BurgerClosechevronBagSearchUser
  • 0
Weleda Everon Soin des Lèvres 4g
Truck

Weleda Everon Soin des Lèvres 4g

6,50 €  

%0 0

S'inscrire (5% off)  Voir les options

En stock

Si vous le souhaitez, nous pourrons vous avertir lorsque nous en aurons à nouveau.

Description du produit

Weleda Everon Soin des Lèvres a été soigneusement formulé pour préserver les lèvres des agressions extérieures.

Les ingrédients de ce baume ont été choisis pour protéger les lèvres en offrant un effet barrière, mais également pour les apaiser après l'exposition aux éléments extérieurs. La cire naturelle contenue dans Weleda Everon Soin des Lèvres offre une protection solaire de facteur 4, sans utiliser de filtres UV de synthèse.

Ce soin apaise et protège les lèvres pour les laisser naturellement douces et lisses. Parfumé à la vanille et à la rose, il intègre de l'huile de graines de jojoba bio, de la cire de rose, de la cire d'abeille et de la cire de Candelilla.

En adéquation avec un mode de vie végétarien.

Conseils d'utilisation

Après avoir enlevé le couvercle, faites pivoter la base colorée pour révéler une petite quantité du bâton. (Pour éviter de casser le bâton, soulevez-le juste au-dessus du tube en plastique). Appliquer une fine couche de Weleda Everon Soin des Lèvres sur les lèvres.

Remarque: en raison des variations naturelles de la cire d'abeille contenue dans le baume pour les lèvres, la couleur peut légèrement changer par rapport à un emballage précédent. En outre, si le baume pour les lèvres a été stocké dans des conditions chaudes, il peut sembler liquide.

Ingrédients

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Beeswax (Cera Flava), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Rosa Damascena Flower Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Rosa Damascena Extract, Citronellol*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Geraniol*, Eugenol*, Farnesol*. *from natural essential oils.

Voir plus...

FEELUNIQUE utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience; ils nous aident à vous montrer du contenu et des annonces pertinents. En fermant cette case, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies .

Free Worldwide Delivery on all orders over $15
All Your Beauty Favourites 1000s of products, 100s of brands
Free Samples make your selection at checkout
Exclusive Advice tips from leading beauty experts

Weleda Everon Lip Balm 4g

Weleda

Only $8.22

In Stock

This product is out of stock

Please enter your email address below and we will contact you when it comes back in stock.

Product Information

Weleda Everon Lip Balm has been carefully formulated to provide protection for the lips from the environment.

The ingredients in the Lip Balm have been chosen to not only protect the lips by providing a barrier effect, but also to help soothe the lips after exposure. The natural waxes in Weleda Everon Lip Balm give a sun protection factor 4 without the use of synthetic UV filters.

Weleda Everon Lip Balm soothes and protects leaving lips naturally soft and smooth. It contains organic jojoba seed oil, rose wax, beeswax, candelilla wax and scented with vanilla and rose.

Suitable for vegetarians.

Directions:
After removing the lid rotate the coloured base to reveal a small amount of the stick. (To prevent breaking the stick, raise it only just above the plastic tube). Apply a thin coating of Weleda Everon Lip Balm over the lips

Please note: due to natural variations in the beeswax contained in Lip Balm the colour may alter slightly from a previous pack. Also, if the Lip Balm has been stored in warm conditions it may appear to ‘sweat’ as the combination of fats and waxes separate.


Ingredients:
Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Beeswax (Cera Flava), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Rosa Damascena Flower Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Rosa Damascena Extract, Citronellol*, Benzyl Alcohol*, Geraniol*, Eugenol*, Farnesol*. *from natural essential oils.
Tell us why you love this product Write Review

Review This Product