BurgerClosechevronBagSearchUser
  • 0
Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega-3 28 Comprimés/28 Capsules Lot Double Action
Truck

Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega-3 28 Comprimés/28 Capsules Lot Double Action

18,50 €  

%0 0

S'inscrire (5% off)  Voir les options

En stock

Si vous le souhaitez, nous pourrons vous avertir lorsque nous en aurons à nouveau.

Description du produit

Le lot double action Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega-3 contient 28 comprimés Pregnacare Prenatal avec 400mcg d'acide folique et 28 capsules High Purity Omega-3 avec du DHA.

Pregnacare Plus est la formule idéale pour tous les stades de la grossesse, avant la conception, tout au long de la grossesse et pendant l'allaitement. Le lot double action comprend le comprimé multivitaminé complet original, qui apporte tous les nutriments essentiels pour la grossesse, dont la dose recommandée de 400mcg d'acide folique.

Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega-3 28 Comprimés/28 Capsules Lot Double Action fournit également une capsule d'oméga-3 qui constitue une riche source d'acide docosahexaénoïque (DHA), d'eicosapentaénoïque (EPA) pour un bon développement du cerveau et des yeux du f'tus et d'acide arachidonique (AA).

Pregnacare Plus a été spécialement développé pour permettre aux futures mamans de satisfaire leurs besoins nutritifs supplémentaires, sans confusion possible quant aux compléments à prendre.

- 28 comprimés Pregnacare multi-nutriments avec 400mcg d'acide folique
Les comprimés Pregnacare contiennent une formule élaborée avec soin, composée de 19 nutriments vitaux pour la maman et le bébé. Ces nutriments incluent de la vitamine B12 et de l'acide folique à la dose exacte recommandée pour le développement du bébé dans le ventre. Pregnacare a été développé avec soin par des experts pour que le dosage des ingrédients soit sûr pour les femmes enceintes, avec des quantités modérées et non excessives. Ce complément a été formulé spécifiquement pour contenir un taux de fer idéal et modéré et éviter des doses élevées.

28 capsules d'huile marine oméga-3 contenant 300mg de DHA
Les capsules contiennent de l'huile de poisson spéciale extra pure et constituent une riche source d'acides gras oméga-3 DHA et EPA. Si le DHA et l'EPA sont indispensables pendant la grossesse, c'est essentiellement parce que ce sont les composants de base des yeux et du cerveau du bébé. Le DHA est le plus important des acides gras nécessaires au bon développement du cerveau et des yeux du f'tus. Chaque capsule contient également 60mg d'EPA, qui aide à maintenir une fonction cérébrale et une signalisation cellulaire optimales.

Capsules :
Huile de poisson oméga-3 (concentré d'acide docosahexaénoïque), enveloppe des capsules : gélatine de qualité pharmaceutique, glycérine et huile de citron à l'arôme naturel.

Pregnacare Plus est sans colorants artificiels, conservateurs, sel, levure, gluten ni lactose.

Conseils d'utilisation

Prenez une tablette Pregnacare plus une capsule oméga-3 par jour.

Ingrédients

Bulking agents (microcrystalline cellulose, calcium hydrogen phosphate dihydrate), magnesium oxide, Vitamin C (ascorbic acid), ferrous fumarate, zinc sulphate, betacarotence (natural mixed carotenoids, soyabean oil, tocopherol), tablet coating (hydroxypropyl cellulose, hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, natural source colours: titanium dioxide, iron oxide), Vitamin E natural source (D-Alpha tocopheryl succinate), stearic acid, niacin (as nicotinamide), silicon dioxide, Vitamin B6 as HCI), Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), disintegrant (crosslinked carboxymethylcellulose sodium), thiamin (as mononitrate), anti-caking agent (magnesium stearate), Vitamin D (cholecalciferol, DL-Alpha tocopherol), rioboflavin (Vitamin B2), Copper sulphate, Vitamin K, Folacin (folic acid), potassium iodide, sodium selenate.

Subscribe me

Vous ne pouvez pas vous passer de ce produit? Définissez la fréquence de réapprovisionnement dans l' option S'inscrire. Prix ​​de vente vous sera facturé si vous recevez votre produit d'inscription lors des soldes. Subscribe me service information and FAQs.

Voir plus...

FEELUNIQUE utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience; ils nous aident à vous montrer du contenu et des annonces pertinents. En fermant cette case, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies .

*Discount excludes Stila, Gatineau, ghd, Ole Henriksen, Lily Lolo & Moroccanoil products.
Offer ends midnight (GMT) Monday 24th November 2014.
Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or code, including Unique Members Club.

Free Worldwide Delivery on all orders over $15
All Your Beauty Favourites 1000s of products, 100s of brands
Free Samples make your selection at checkout
Exclusive Advice tips from leading beauty experts

Vitabiotics Pregnacare Plus Omega-3 28 Tablets/28 Capsules Dual Pack

Vitabiotics 5.0 1 Customer Review

Only $21.37

In Stock

This product is out of stock

Please enter your email address below and we will contact you when it comes back in stock.

Product Information

Dual pack contains 28 Pregnacare Prenatal with 400mcg Folic Acid Tablets and 28 High Purity Omega-3 with DHA Capsules.

Pregnacare Plus is the ideal formula for every stage of pregnancy - from before conception, throughout pregnancy and whilst breast-feeding. The dual pack provides the original fully comprehensive multivitamin tablet, which delivers all the essential nutrients for pregnancy including the recommended level of 400mcg folic acid.

Pregnacare Plus also offers an additional Omega-3 capsule to provide a rich source of docosahexaenoic acid (DHA), eicosapentaenoic (EPA) for healthy foetal brain and eye development and Arachidonic Acid (AA).

Pregnacare Plus has been specially developed so that mothers-to-be can safeguard their extra dietary requirements, without confusion about which supplements to take.

- 28 x Pregnacare multi-nutrient tablets with 400mcg Folic Acid
Pregnacare Tablets contain a careful formulation of 19 nutrients vital for both mother and baby. These include vitamin B12 and folic acid at the exact level recommended for the development of the unborn baby. Pregnacare has been carefully developed by experts so that all ingredient levels are within safe levels for pregnancy and are moderate rather than excessive. It has been specifically formulated with an ideal, moderate level of iron and avoids high doses.

28 x Omega-3 Marine Oil capsules with 300mg DHA
The capsules contain special high purity fish oil, which are a rich source of the important Omega-3 fatty acids DHA and EPA. DHA and EPA are especially vital during pregnancy as they are the building blocks of the baby's eyes and brain. DHA is the most important fatty acid required for healthy brain and eye development of the foetus. Each capsule also contains 60 mg EPA, which helps to maintain optimum brain function and cell signalling.

Capsules:
Omega-3 fish oil (docosahexaenoic acid concentrate), capsules shell: pharmaceutical grade gelatin, glycerine & natural flavour lemon oil.

Pregnacare Plus is free from artificial colours, preservatives, salt, yeast, gluten and lactose.

Directions:
Take one Pregnacare Tablet plus one Omega-3 Capsule per day.


Ingredients:
Bulking agents (microcrystalline cellulose, calcium hydrogen phosphate dihydrate), magnesium oxide, Vitamin C (ascorbic acid), ferrous fumarate, zinc sulphate, betacarotence (natural mixed carotenoids, soyabean oil, tocopherol), tablet coating (hydroxypropyl cellulose, hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, natural source colours: titanium dioxide, iron oxide), Vitamin E natural source (D-Alpha tocopheryl succinate), stearic acid, niacin (as nicotinamide), silicon dioxide, Vitamin B6 as HCI), Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), disintegrant (crosslinked carboxymethylcellulose sodium), thiamin (as mononitrate), anti-caking agent (magnesium stearate), Vitamin D (cholecalciferol, DL-Alpha tocopherol), rioboflavin (Vitamin B2), Copper sulphate, Vitamin K, Folacin (folic acid), potassium iodide, sodium selenate.

1 Customer Reviews

+
Good 01/09/13

I'm been eating these for months now....

Show All Reviews

Ratings Guide Read about our product rating system

++  Excellent
+  Good
-  Poor
--  Bad