BurgerClosechevronBagSearchUser
  • 0
Vitabiotics Pregnacare Original 30 Comprimés
Truck

Vitabiotics Pregnacare Original 30 Comprimés

6,90 €  

%0 0

S'inscrire (5% off)  Voir les options

En stock

Si vous le souhaitez, nous pourrons vous avertir lorsque nous en aurons à nouveau.

Description du produit

Vitabiotics Pregnacare Original 30 Comprimés est le complément prénatal le plus populaire et fiable pour protéger la nutrition de celles qui prévoient une grossesse ou sont déjà enceintes, et ce jusqu'à la fin de l'allaitement.

Doté d'une formule développée scientifiquement à partir de 19 vitamines et minéraux importants, Pregnacare contient de la vitamine B12 ainsi que de l'acide folique selon la dose exacte recommandée pour le développement du bébé dans le ventre. D'autres vitamines et minéraux essentiels sont également présents, dont l'efficacité a été prouvée pour favoriser une grossesse saine. Pregnacare a été développé avec soin par des experts pour que le dosage des ingrédients soit sûr pour les femmes enceintes, avec des quantités modérées et non excessives.

Dose recommandée de 400mcg d'acide folique
Le ministère de la Santé (du Royaume-Uni) recommande aux femmes qui prévoient une grossesse de prendre un complément contenant 400mcg d'acide folique dès qu'elles commencent à essayer de concevoir un enfant et jusqu'à la 12e semaine de grossesse. Il s'agit de la quantité exacte d'acide folique contenue dans Pregnacare, mais l'acide folique est également important après les 12 premières semaines. En plus de contribuer au développement sain et normal du tube neural et du système nerveux, l'acide folique est nécessaire à la croissance du f'tus et est essentiel à la division cellulaire d'une cellule unique à un bébé complètement développé.

Pas seulement de l'acide folique
De nombreuses études montrent l'importance d'assurer un apport approprié en vitamines et minéraux divers tout au long de la grossesse et dans le cadre d'un traitement d'entretien. Pour un soutien global, Pregnacare apporte divers nutriments dosés selon des quantités adaptées et équilibrées avec soin.

Pregnacare évite une forte dose de fer, qui n'est pas recommandée
Contrairement à de nombreux compléments de fer prénataux, Pregnacare a été formulé spécifiquement pour contenir un taux de fer idéal et modéré. Un taux de fer élevé n'est pas recommandé, sauf en cas de nécessité particulière identifiée par votre professionnel de santé.

Avant la conception
Pregnacare est recommandé avant la conception pour établir les réserves en nutriments comme le fer chez les femmes qui essaient d'avoir un bébé. Pendant la grossesse, le corps d'une femme doit répondre à des demandes supplémentaires. Une bonne alimentation est importante pour le préparer à y faire face. Certains nutriments tels que l'acide folique, la vitamine B12 et le zinc sont également particulièrement importants dès le tout début de la conception, pour le développement du tube neural et la division cellulaire.

Pendant toute la grossesse
Un bon apport nutritionnel est vital tout au long de la grossesse, pas seulement pendant les 12 premières semaines. Plus tard dans la grossesse, lorsqu'une mère doit produire plus de globules rouges pour approvisionner le bébé en sang, le fer, les vitamines B et l'acide folique jouent un rôle considérable dans la formation du sang. Il est possible de commencer à prendre Pregnacare à tout moment pendant la grossesse.

Idéal en cas d'allaitement maternel
Une nutr

Conseils d'utilisation

Prenez une tablette par jour avec votre repas principal.

Ingrédients

Vitamin D (400 IU) 10 mcg; Vitamin E 20 mg; Vitamin C 70 mg; Vitamin B1 3 mg; Vitamin B2 2 mg; Niacin 20 mg; Vitamin B6 10 mg; Folic Acid 400 mcg; Vitamin B12 6 mcg; Betacarotene 2 mg; Vitamin K 70 mcg; Iron 17 mg; Selenium 30 mcg; Magnesium 150 mg; Zinc 15 mg; Iodine 140 mcg; Copper 1 mg; Pantothenic Acid 6mg; Biotin 150mcg.

Voir plus...

FEELUNIQUE utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience; ils nous aident à vous montrer du contenu et des annonces pertinents. En fermant cette case, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies .

Offer ends midnight (GMT) Monday 22nd December 2014. Shipping restrictions apply. Offer excludes Stila fragrances.

Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or code, including our Unique Members Club. 

Free Worldwide Delivery on all orders over $15
All Your Beauty Favourites 1000s of products, 100s of brands
Xmas Gift Vouchers send by email or print directly
Exclusive Advice tips from leading beauty experts

Vitabiotics Pregnacare Original 30 Tablets

Vitabiotics 5.0 3 Customer Reviews

Only $8.63

In Stock

This product is out of stock

Please enter your email address below and we will contact you when it comes back in stock.

Product Information

Pregnacare is the most popular and trusted prenatal supplement to safeguard the diet of those who are planning for pregnancy or are already pregnant, right through to the end of breast-feeding.

A scientifically developed formulation of 19 important vitamins and minerals, Pregnacare contains vitamin B12, and also includes folic acid at exactly the level recommended for the development of the unborn baby. Other essential vitamins and minerals shown to help maintain a healthy pregnancy are also included. Pregnacare has been carefully developed by experts so that all ingredient levels are within safe levels for pregnancy and are moderate rather than excessive.

Recommended level of 400mcg folic acid
The Department of Health recommends women planning a baby should take a supplement containing 400mcg of folic acid from the start of trying to conceive until the 12th week of pregnancy. This is the exact amount of folic acid contained in Pregnacare, but folic acid is also important after the first twelve weeks. As well as helping to maintain normal healthy development of the neural tube and nervous system, folic acid is required for foetal growth and is vital for cell division from a single cell to a fully developed baby.

More than folic acid alone
Many studies show the importance of ensuring the correct intake of various vitamins and minerals throughout the entire pregnancy and as part of an aftercare plan. Pregnacare provides a range of nutrients for overall support, all at sensible, carefully balanced levels.

Pregnacare avoids high dose iron which is not recommended
Unlike many prenatal iron supplements, Pregnacare has been specifically formulated with an ideal, moderate level of iron. High levels of iron are not recommended unless there is a particular requirement as identified by your healthcare professional.

Before conception
Pregnacare is recommended before conception to build up the stores of nutrients such as iron in women who are trying for a baby. Good nutrition is important to help prepare a woman's body for the additional demands placed on it during pregnancy. Certain nutrients, like folic acid, vitamin B12 and zinc, are also of particular importance from the very first moment of conception, for neural tube development and cell division.

For all of pregnancy
Good nutritional intake is vital throughout pregnancy, not just the first 12 weeks. Iron, B vitamins and folic acid are particularly important for blood formation later in pregnancy, when a mother must produce extra red blood cells for the baby's new blood supply. Pregnacare can be started at any point during pregnancy.

Ideal if breast-feeding
Optimum nutrition is valuable during breast-feeding, to assist the production of nutritious breast milk and to help replace a mother's reserves of vitamins and minerals, which may be reduced. Zinc is important for milk production and vitamin K is important to help the baby maintain healthy levels of blood clotting proteins. Antioxidant vitamins in breast milk, such as vitamin E, may also be important for the baby's immune system.

Pregnacare Original Tablets do not contain gelatin, gluten, artificial colours, preservatives, salt or yeast. Suitable for vegetarians.

Directions:
Take one tablet per day with your main meal.


Ingredients:
Vitamin D (400 IU) 10 mcg; Vitamin E 20 mg; Vitamin C 70 mg; Vitamin B1 3 mg; Vitamin B2 2 mg; Niacin 20 mg; Vitamin B6 10 mg; Folic Acid 400 mcg; Vitamin B12 6 mcg; Betacarotene 2 mg; Vitamin K 70 mcg; Iron 17 mg; Selenium 30 mcg; Magnesium 150 mg; Zinc 15 mg; Iodine 140 mcg; Copper 1 mg; Pantothenic Acid 6mg; Biotin 150mcg.

3 Customer Reviews

++
Excellent 27/01/14

Fantastic product range, good prices, good services, whats not to like!

++
Excellent 24/01/14

Excellent price compared to the high street

+
Good 10/08/13

Great service and value for money as always.

Show All Reviews

Ratings Guide Read about our product rating system

++  Excellent
+  Good
-  Poor
--  Bad