BurgerClosechevronBagSearchUser
  • 0
Trilogy Exfoliant Visage Doux 75ml
Truck

Trilogy Exfoliant Visage Doux 75ml

18,75 €   (0,25 € per ML) 28,90 €   -35%

%0 0

S'inscrire (5% off)  Voir les options

En stock

Si vous le souhaitez, nous pourrons vous avertir lorsque nous en aurons à nouveau.

Description du produit

Vous voulez des résultats? Soyez prête à en obtenir de spectaculaires!

Trilogy Exfoliant Visage Doux est le moyen le plus rapide d'obtenir un teint frais aux notes éclatantes que vous observerez immédiatement. Grâce à une formule double action innovante, ce produit lisse et affine en douceur le grain de peau, pour plus de douceur sans irriter la peau délicate de votre visage et de votre cou.

Les enzymes de miel et l'huile de camélia chassent les cellules mortes et les débris en surface pouvant ternir l'apparence de votre peau et les micro perles de jojoba non irritantes les éliminent en douceur.

Une base riche et nutritive aux huiles d'amande douce, d'églantier et de primevère qui aident à lutter contre la sécheresse et hydrate la peau pour un éclat post exfoliation radieux et des extraits végétaux assouplissants de noix de macadamia adoucissent la peau et la rendent propre, nette et radieuse.

Veuillez noter que Trilogy est actuellement en train de mettre à jour ses emballages. La formulation de ce produit reste la même, mais l'emballage peut être légèrement différent de l'image pendant que ces nouveautés sont mises en place.

Ingrédients

Aqua (purified Spring Water), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (sweet Almond) Oil, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides & Cetearyl Al, Glycerol Stearate, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Wax Beads/micro, Glycerin, Zinc Oxide, Rosa Canina (rosehip) Seed Oil, Citrus Grandis (grapefruit Seed) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (camellia) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E), Oenothera Biennis (evening Primrose) Oil, Calendula Officinalis (calendula) Oil, Mel (honey), Macadamia Ternafolia (macadamia Nut) Oil, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Linalool*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, *components Of Natural Essential Oils.

Voir plus...

FEELUNIQUE utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience; ils nous aident à vous montrer du contenu et des annonces pertinents. En fermant cette case, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies .

Trilogy Gentle Facial Exfoliant 75ml

Trilogy

Only $33.86

In Stock

This product is out of stock

Please enter your email address below and we will contact you when it comes back in stock.

Product Information

You want results? Get ready for spectacular ones!

Trilogy Gentle Facial Exfoliant is the fastest way to a fresh new complexion with glowing results you'll see instantly. With an innovative dual action formula, this product gently polishes and refines skin texture and increases skin smoothness without irritating or scratching the delicate skin on your face and neck.

Active honey enzymes and camellia oil loosen outer layers of dead skin cells and surface debris that can dull the appearance of your skin and non-abrasive jojoba micro-spheres gently buff them away.

A nutrient rich base of sweet almond, rosehip and evening primrose oils help combat dryness and hydrate skin for a radiant post-exfoliation glow and conditioning botanical extracts of macadamia nut and calendula soften skin, leaving it feeling clean, clear and radiant.

Ingredients: Aqua (Purified Spring Water), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides & Cetearyl Al, Glycerol Stearate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Wax Beads/Micro, Glycerin, Zinc Oxide, Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit Seed) Extract, Camellia Sinensis (Camellia) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Oil, Mel (Honey), Macadamia Ternafolia (Macadamia Nut) Oil, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum, Linalool*, Citronellol*, Geraniol*, *Components of Natural Essential Oils.

Please note that Trilogy are currently in the process of updating their packaging. The formulation of this product remains the same, but the packaging may vary slightly to the image shown whilst these changes take place.
Tell us why you love this product Write Review

Review This Product

This is really nice for my sensitive skin, it feels so soft and clean afterwards and not irritated at all. In the morning my skin is glowing (I use it once or twice a week at night). I sometimes use it by mixing a little dollop to the cream cleanser. Love it!

Lily, Paris