BurgerClosechevronBagSearchUser
  • 0
Burt's Bees Nettoyant pour le Visage à l'Essence d'Orange 120g

Burt's Bees Nettoyant pour le Visage à l'Essence d'Orange 120g

%0 0
Box

9,40 € 14,50 €   -35%

Livraison offerte à partir de €20 d'achat

Cet article est temporairement en rupture de stock

Si vous le souhaitez, nous pourrons vous avertir lorsque nous en aurons à nouveau.

Description du produit

Nettoyant pour le visage à l'essence d'orange: L'essence même de la beauté au naturel - 99,9% Naturel.

Illuminez votre journée et votre teint grâce à ce nettoyant doux pour le visage. Enrichi en essence d'orange et en extrait de bois de Panama, Burt's Bees Orange Essence Facial Cleanser élimine les impuretés, le sébum et le maquillage. Formulé à partir de glycérine végétale et d'huiles d'olive et d'avoine, ce produit nourrit et hydrate votre peau.
- Élimine les impuretés, le sébum et le maquillage grâce à l'essence d'orange et à l'extrait de bois de Panama - Nettoyant à base végétale.

Principaux ingrédients : Essence d'orange douce : Ah, l'orange ! Vous adorez son jus. Il y a encore mieux : son essence formidable. Réputée pour stimuler la circulation et éviter les poches. Voilà le fruit qui mérite bien sa place au soleil.

Conseils d'utilisation

Appliquez du bout des doigts ou à l'aide d'un gant de toilette sur le visage humide en massant légèrement pour libérer et éliminer les impuretés et le maquillage. Rincez abondamment à l'eau chaude puis à l'eau froide. Complétez votre soin quotidien avec une lotion tonifiante puis votre crème ou lotion Burt's Bees péférée.

Ingrédients

glycerin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, limonene, avena sativa (oat) kernel flour, lanolin, citrus aurantium dulcis (sweet orange) peel oil, quillaja saponaria (quillaja) bark extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, avena sativa (oat) kernel oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beta-carotene, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, glycine soja (soybean) oil, olus (vegetable oil, huile vegetale), canola oil (huile de colza), sodium benzoate

Voir plus...

FEELUNIQUE utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience; ils nous aident à vous montrer du contenu et des annonces pertinents. En fermant cette case, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies .

Burt's Bees Orange Essence Facial Cleanser 120g

Burt's Bees

Sale Price $16.35

High Street Price: $19.23

In Stock

This product is out of stock

Please enter your email address below and we will contact you when it comes back in stock.

Product Information

The essence of beautiful skin.

Brighten up your day and your skin with this gentle, sulfate-free facial cleanser. Infused with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract, Burt's Bees Orange Essence Facial Cleanser removes dirt, oil and make-up. Formulated with Vegetable-based Glycerin, Olive and Oat Oils, it also helps nourish and moisturise your skin.

- Removes dirt, oil and make-up with Orange Oil and Soap Bark Extract
- Plant-based cleanser and sulfate-free

Featured Ingredient:
Sweet Orange Oil - Ahh the Orange. You love its juice. Even better is the amazingness of its oil. Believed to stimulate circulation and ease puffy skin. This is one fruit that deserves its day in the sun.

Directions:
Wet your face and apply Burt's Bees Orange Essence Facial Cleanser with your fingertips or a washcloth, massaging gently to loosen and remove dirt and makeup. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and follow with a cool rinse. Complete your daily regimen with a toner and your favourite Burt's Bees cream or lotion.


Ingredients:
Glycerin, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Lanolin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Quillaja Saponaria Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Vegetable Oil, Beta-Carotene, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Tocopherol.

100% Natural.
Tell us why you love this product Write Review

Review This Product

Lovely fresh scent and texture. This product leaves my skin feeling thoroughly cleansed without drying out and after two weeks has helped control breakouts and brighten up my skin

Olivia, United Kingdom

Lovely fresh orange scent and since I've been using this with their other cleanser I haven't had any break outs! Leaves my skin clean yet doesn't leave my skin dry with a lingering orange scent, love this product!

Maddy, Wales