BurgerClosechevronBagSearchUser
  • 0

Droits d'auteur et garanties

Ce site et l'intégralité de son contenu sont protégés par les lois britanniques et internationales en matière de droits d'auteurs.

Il n'est permis de copier électroniquement et d'imprimer que les rubriques du site nécessaires à son utilisation en tant que ressource de shopping. La copie, la modification ou la distribution de toute section du site pour toute autre raison sans autorisation écrite préalable de la part de Feelunique International Limited, exerçant sous le nom de Feelunique est formellement interdite.

Ni Feelunique International Limited, ni aucun de ses administrateurs ne seront tenus pour responsables en cas de dégâts causés par l'utilisation ou la mauvaise utilisation du site Web ou de toute information contenue dans ledit site Web. Tout contenu et toute information présentés par Feelunique sont destinés à un usage exclusivement éducatif ou informatif. Les déclarations et les produits n'ont en aucun cas vocation à diagnostiquer, traiter, soigner ou prévenir un quelconque souci de santé ou une quelconque maladie. Veuillez consulter votre médecin ou tout autre professionnel de la santé au sujet des suggestions et recommandations publiées sur feelunique.

Feelunique est une plateforme de shopping opérée par Feelunique International Limited. Ce site est fourni « en l'état » et Feelunique International Limited ne donne aucune garantie, de quelque nature que ce soit, tant expresse qu'implicite, relative aux services ou aux informations proposées.

Bien que tous les efforts possibles soient mis en œuvre pour faire en sorte que les informations du site restent exactes, Feelunique International Limited se réserve le droit de changer ou de modifier tout contenu ou ses conditions générales à tout moment.

FEELUNIQUE utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience; ils nous aident à vous montrer du contenu et des annonces pertinents. En fermant cette case, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies .

Exclusive Summer Beauty Bag Worth Over £65 Yours Free When You Spend £80 Sitewide Terms
Available online at feelunique.com only & while stocks last.
Contains 9 deluxe minis from some our favourite hair & beauty brands and is yours when you spend over 80 GBP on feelunique.com.
You need to spend 80 GBP or more in one order on feelunique.com in order to qualify to receive this gift with purchase. One gift per customer per transaction. 
The gift will automatically be added to your basket once you have spent 80 GBP or more
Free Worldwide Delivery on all orders over $20
All Your Beauty Favourites 1000s of products, 100s of brands
Free Samples make your selection at checkout
Official Retailer 100% genuine products

Copyright & Warranties

This website and all of its content is protected by UK and International Copyright law.

Permission is granted to electronically copy and print only those areas of the site so required in the process of using the site as a shopping resource. Copying, modifying, or distributing any part or content of the site for any other reason, without prior written permission from thebigwebsite Ltd, t/a feelunique.com, is expressly prohibited.

Neither thebigwebsite Ltd nor any of its Directors, will be responsible for any damage caused during the use or misuse of the website or from any information contained therein. All material and information presented by feelunique.com is intended to be used for educational or informational purposes only. The statements and products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease. Please consult with your own doctor or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made at feelunique.com.

feelunique.com is a shopping resource site operated by thebigwebsite Ltd. This site is provided on an "as is" basis and thebigwebsite Ltd makes no express or implied warranties of any kind relating to the service or information provided.

Whilst every effort is made to maintain correct and current information on the site, thebigwebsite Ltd. reserves the right to change or modify any content or terms and conditions at any time.

feelunique.com
St Peters Technical Park
St Peter
Jersey
JE3 7ZN
UK